Poplar Bridge Elementary School

Search form

Search all BPS schools

Click here on any page for easy access to the
DISTRICT PAGES.

You are here

Contact Us

Office: 952-681-5400
Fax: 952-681-5401
Attendance: 952-681-5402 or email
Health office: 952-681-5408
District office: 952-681-6400
District transportation: 952-681-6300
Harassment Report Form

Principal

Roberto Cantu
952-681-5450
rcantu@isd271.org

Secretary

Marilyn Benson
952-681-5400
mbenson@isd271.org

Kids' SAFARI

Site leader: Noe Lara
952-681-5407
nlara@isd271.org

School Board Ambassador

Jim Sorum
952-884-7911
jsorum@isd271.org

Volunteer Coordinator

Christina Price
christina@jpricefamily.org

PTSA President

Krista Mullen
poplarbridgeptsa@gmail.com

School Webmaster

Kristi Wobbema
kwobbema@isd271.org